Station News

The Couple Next Door – Shari Lapena

The Couple Next Door – Shari Lapena featured image

How well do you know the couple next door? Or your husband? Or even–yourself? The Couple Next Door is a twisty, rollercoaster of a novel that will have you rapidly turning pages to find out the truth. Perfect for readers of The Girl on the Train or I Let You Go, this is the thriller you should be reading next!

Click here to learn more: http://goo.gl/LBvTIR

Penguin-RandomHouse-Canada

Listen on the Go

Download Apps
Download Apps
Download Apps
Request
Anti Noise Pollution
Film Reviews with Marc Glassman
Request
Sister Station - Zoomer Radio

Recently Played