Concert Videos

Sarah Chang

Sarah Chang featured image

[jwplayer mediaid=”245524″]

American classical violinist Sarah Chang shared an incredible performance with us on Monday March 24th, 2014 live from the ZoomerPlex. Her performance was so well attended that the New Radio Concert Hall was ‘standing room only’.


Sarah Chang performed Paganini’s Cantabile and Prokofiev’s Violin Sonata No. 2 in D Major (4th movement)

Sarah Chang answered audience questions and shared hints about different ways to treat your violin or bow to improve the quality of the sound.


Listen on the Go

Download Apps
Download Apps
Download Apps
Anti Noise Pollution
Film Reviews with Marc Glassman
Sister Station - Zoomer Radio

Recently Played