Live from the Concert Lobby: Rustem Hayroudinoff

Pianist Rustem Hayroudinoff stopped by the Concert Lobby on May 4th and wowed us with his super swift fingers as he played Rachmaninov’s Étude Tableaux, No. 1, Op. 39 and Lento from Sonata No. 1, Op. 28, as well as Shostakovich’s Prelude No. 2 in A Minor from 24 Preludes and Fugues, Op.87.

Rustem will be performing a program entitled “Shostakovich and Rachmaninov” on Thursday, May 5, 12 noon at the Four Seasons Centre as part of the Free Concert Series in the Richard Bradshaw Amphitheatre presented by National Bank. More info can be found at

Watch live streaming video from thenewclassical at

Follow us on Twitter. Like us on Facebook.

Listen on the Go

Download Apps
Download Apps
Download Apps
Anti Noise Pollution
Film Reviews with Marc Glassman
Sister Station - Zoomer Radio

Recently Played