Station Blog

The Classical FM Summer Cruiser is Back!

The Classical FM Summer Cruiser is Back! featured image

Watch for The 2019 Classical FM Summer Cruiser on the streets of Toronto, at festivals, events and more. Meet Meghan Chipman as she reports live, get free samples and your Classical FM collector key chain when you sign up for the Classical Club and qualify for an all-inclusive trip-for-two to Mexico!

WHERE TO FIND US: 
Saturday, May 18 – Distillery District Artfest
Saturday, May 25 – Doors Open Toronto at The ZoomerPlex
Saturday, June 1 – Harbourfront Centre
Saturday, June 8 – Liberty Village Art Crawl
Saturday, June 15 – Wine & Spirit Festival
Saturday, June 29 – Woodbine Beach
Saturday, July 6 – Harbourfront Centre
Saturday, July 13 – Toronto Outdoor Art Fair 
Saturday, July 20 – Woodbine Beach
Saturday, July 27 – Collingwood Elvis Festival
Saturday, August 3 – Harbourfront Centre
Saturday, August 10 – Taste of Danforth
Saturday, August 17 – Canadian National Exhibtion
Saturday, August 24 – Canadian National Exhibtion
Saturday, August 31 – Distillery District Artfest

*Please note that this schedule is subject to change.

The New Classical FM Summer Cruiser is sponsored by Rejuvenate 

 

Listen on the Go

Download Apps
Download Apps
Download Apps
Request
Anti Noise Pollution
Film Reviews with Marc Glassman
Request
Sister Station - Zoomer Radio

Recently Played